Adjust Text Size: A A A

Contact Us

For more information

For information about affiliated programs, please contact the academic coordinator at your school. For information about Marianjoy, please contact the appropriate coordinator for the clinical area at Marianjoy.

 

Nursing

Cindy Bright, Clinical Nurse Specialist
(630) 909-8027

cbright@marianjoy.org

Physical Therapy

Emily Becker, Clinical Educator
(630) 909-8423
ebecker@marianjoy.org

Occupational Therapy

Carolyn Porter, Clinical Educator
(630) 909-8551
cporter@marianjoy.org

Speech-Language Pathology

Mary Jensen, Clinical Educator
(630) 909-8453
mjensen@marianjoy.org

Pharmacy

Nitika Agarwal, Director of Pharmacy
(630) 909-8475
nagarwal@marianjoy.org

Therapeutic Recreation

Tracy Ekstrom, Therapeutic Recreation Specialist
(630) 909-6010
tekstrom@marianjoy.org

Psychology

Katie Peskor, Director of Rehabilitation Services
(630) 909-8033
kpeskor@marianjoy.org

Nutritional Services

Mary Frost, Clinical Nutrition Manager
(630) 909-8518
mfrost@marianjoy.org

Health Information

Nancy Szmyd, Director
(630) 909-8032
nszmyd@marianjoy.org

Medical Library

Nalini Mahajan, Director
(630) 909-7092
nmahajan@marianjoy.org

Vocational Rehabilitation

Ken Skord, Director
(630) 909-7440
kskord@marianjoy.org